October 24, 2012

Sirius XM Radio Program Alert: Legends Friday on Boxtorow Sports Show

Two legendary figures will appear this week on the national sports talk show FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW

Rapper Rakim of the famed group Eric B. and Rakim will appear as will former NFL great and one of the all-time great Green Bay Packers Willie Davis.


This Friday's show is being tabbed as Legends Friday on Boxtorow Lunch w/ Donal Ware which airs  Friday's 1-2p ET/12-1p CT/11a-12p MT/10-11a PT on SiriusXM Channel 141 H.U.R. Voices.

Boxtorow Lunch is the sports talk show with a twist.  The show also talks sports with some of the top entertainers in the business.

Previous entertainment guests have included Aretha Franklin, Sanaa Lathan, Tyrese, Megan Good, Melanie Fiona, LisaRaye, Mark Paul-Gosselaar, and Charlie Wilson to name a very few.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW is one of two national sports talk shows that air on both Satellite and terrestrial radio (The Dan Patrick Show).

Boxtorow Lunch with Donal Ware can be heard Fridays from 1-2p ET, Noon-1p CT, 11a-Noon MT, and 10-11a PT on H.U.R. Voices SiriusXM Channel 141. The show is replayed on SiriusXM Channel 141 Sundays 10-11p ET and Tuesdays 8-9a ET.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW with Donal Ware can be heard on one of these radio stations www.boxtorow.com/affiliates.php or Saturdays 1-2p ET, Noon-1p CT, 10-11a PT at www.boxtorow.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for reading this post. Check out More Content, Featured Videos, and Radio Industry News that's Trending right now on our HOME page urbanradionation.com on mobile devices use the web version.
© 2017 UrbanRadioNation.com, All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.

Most Popular Posts

Podcast

Maverick Carter talks about when 16 year old LeBron James met Michael Jordan.

More Podcasts

Click on the above link to our Podcast page.