January 17, 2013

Faith Evans to Appear on Boxtorow on Sirius XM and H.U.R. Voices

Talking Sports on Boxtorow with Guest- Faith Evans 

Grammy Award winning R&B singer Faith Evans will appear on FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW and Boxtorow Lunch w/ Donal Ware this weekend.

With the NHL returning this Saturday, Boxtorow will also catch up with Nashville Predators center David Legwand and is also schedule to talk with Philadelphia Flyers right winger Wayne Simmonds.


The Tennessee State Tigers are one of the hottest teams in college basketball and head coach Travis Williams will also be a guest on the show.

Boxtorow Lunch is the sports talk show with a twist.  The show also talks sports with some of the top entertainers in the business.  Boxtorow Lunch airs Friday's 1-2p ET/12-1p CT/11a-12p MT/10-11a PT on SiriusXM Channel 141 H.U.R. Voices and is replayed on SiriusXM Channel 141 Sundays 10-11p
ET and Tuesdays 8-9a ET.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW with Donal Ware can be heard on one of these radio stations www.boxtorow.com/affiliates.php or Saturdays 1-2p ET/Noon-1p CT/10-11a PT at www.boxtorow.com

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW is one of two national sports talk shows that air on both Satellite and terrestrial radio (The Dan Patrick Show).


No comments:

Post a Comment

© 2017 UrbanRadioNation.com, All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.