October 9, 2017

ESPNU to Televise Up to 21 NBA G League Games: 12 Regular-Season, Playoffs and Finals


  • ESPNU’s First G League Game Airs on Nov. 6 (Magic vs Skyforce)


  • NBA G League Playoffs and Finals on ESPNU, Starting in March

ESPNU will televise up to 21 NBA G League games for the 2017-18 season, which includes 12 regular-season games and the Playoffs and Finals. The slate will begin on Monday, Nov. 6, at 8 p.m. ET when the Lakeland Magic visit the Sioux Falls Skyforce.

On Thursday, Jan. 11 and Friday, Jan. 12, ESPNU will televise six showcase games from Toronto, Canada. The first-round playoff game begins on Tuesday, March 27 at 7 p.m., and the NBA G League Finals Game 1 is set for Sunday, April 8 at 7 p.m.

All NBA G League telecasts on ESPNU will also be streamed on the ESPN App.



The full schedule is below.

NBA G League Regular Season on ESPNU/ESPN App

Date Time (ET) Game
Mon, Nov. 6 8 p.m. Lakeland Magic vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce
Thu, Nov. 30 7 p.m. Northern Arizona Suns vs. Greensboro Swarm
Thu, Dec. 7 9:30 p.m. Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Austin Spurs
Thu, Dec. 14 7 p.m. Fort Wayne Mad Ants vs. Maine Red Claws
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Windy City Bulls vs. Canton Charge
10:30 p.m. South Bay Lakers vs. Agua Caliente Clippers


NBA G League Showcase Games (in Toronto, Canada) on ESPNU/ESPN App

Thu, Jan 11 12 p.m. Raptors 905 vs. Santa Cruz Warriors
2:30 p.m. Fort Wayne Mad Ants vs. Oklahoma City Blue
Fri, Jan. 12 12:00 p.m. Canton Charge vs. Northern Arizona Suns
2:30 p.m. Greensboro Swarm vs. Texas Legends
6 p.m. Westchester Knicks vs. Agua Caliente Clippers
8:30 p.m. Erie BayHawks vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers


NBA G League Playoffs on ESPNU/ESPN App

Tue, Mar. 27 7 p.m. NBA G League Playoffs: First Round
9:15 p.m. NBA G League Playoffs: First Round
Sun, Apr. 1 4 p.m. NBA G League Playoffs: Quarterfinal
6:15 p.m. NBA G League Playoffs: Quarterfinal
Tue, Apr. 3 7 p.m. NBA G League Playoffs: Semifinal
9:15 p.m. NBA G League Playoffs: Semifinal


NBA G League Finals on ESPNU/ESPN App

Sun, Apr. 8 7 p.m. NBA G League Finals: Game 1
Tue, Apr. 10 8 p.m. NBA G League Finals: Game 2
Fri, Apr. 13 8 p.m. NBA G League Finals: Game 3*

-Gianina Thompson @Gianina_ESPN

No comments:

Post a Comment

Add your comments for this post and share it on Social Media.

All comments are approved before appearing. Don't worry we will do this as quickly as possible. We are very interested in what you have to say. Share it now.

Comments with links to other websites will not be published.




Thanks for reading this post. Add your comments below.

Check out trending FRONT PAGE Videos, Radio Interviews, and Podcasts
[Visit here]


.


.

Search This Blog

.


.
© 2020 UrbanRadioNation.com, All Rights Reserved

. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts This Month